McGuinn, Clark & Hillman

Return Flight

Edsel Records EDCD 358
Copyright in all sound recordings is owned by Capitol Records Inc. Licensed by EMI Records Ltd.
This compilation 1992 Demon Records Ltd.
  1. Long Long Time
  2. Don't You Write Her Off
  3. Surrender To Me
  4. Backstage Pass
  5. Sad Boy
  6. Who Taught The Night
  7. City
  8. Givin' Herself Away
  9. Let Me Down Easy
  10. Between You And Me
  11. Angel
  12. King For A Night
  13. Turn Your Radio On
  14. Skate Date