Janis Siegel

At Home

Atlantic 7 1748-2
p & 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Produced by Steven Miller for Cacophony Productions.
  1. Trouble Man
  2. Small Day Tomorrow
  3. The Million Dollar Secret
  4. Night Trane
  5. Bob White
  6. (If I Had) Rhythm In My Nursery Rhymes
  7. Black Coffee
  8. From Vienna With Love
  9. The Cruel Master Of My Dreams (Malibu)

Janis Siegel and Fred Hersch

Slow Hot Wind

Varese Sarabande VSD-5552
p & 1995 Varese Sarabande Records, Inc.
Produced by Janis Siegel and Fred Hersch.
  1. For All We Know
  2. Who Are You / I Remember You
  3. For No One
  4. Slow Hot Wind / Moon And Sand
  5. The Shining Sea
  6. Goldmine
  7. Agua
  8. Sister Moon
  9. Alone Together
  10. Love Came On Stealthy Fingers
  11. Make Sure You're Sure
  12. Softly As I Leave You / Not Like This